Headteacher: Sally Hudson | School Contact: Mrs Diane Charlton | Tel: (01325) 348600

Header Image

Staff Emails

Sally Hudson – s.hudson@risecarrcollege.org.uk
Clare Hunter – c.hunter@risecarrcollege.org.uk
Sam Hume – s.hume@risecarrcollege.org.uk
L.Bowron – l.bowron@risecarrcollege.org.uk
T.Gray – t.gray@risecarrcollege.org.uk
Hayley Dixon – h.dixon@risecarrcollege.org.uk
Tina Carter – t.carter@risecarrcollege.org.uk
Mike Chapman – m.chapman@risecarrcollege.org.uk
Claire Stapleton – c.lamont@risecarrcollege.org.uk