Headteacher: Emma Hickerson | School Contact: Mrs Diane Charlton | Tel: (01325) 348600

Header Image

Term Dates

Term Dates
Professional Development Days Friday, 1st September 2017
College resumes Monday 4th September
October Half-Term Monday, 23rd October – Friday, 27th October 2017
Professional Development Day Friday, 24th November 2017
Term Ends Friday, 22nd December 2017
Christmas Holidays Monday, 25th December – Friday, 5th January 2018
College resumes Monday, 8th January
Term ends Friday, 9th February 2018
Spring Half-Term Monday, 12th February – Friday, 16th February 2018
College resumes Monday, 19th February 2018
Term ends Thursday, 29th March 2018
Easter Holidays Friday, 30th March – Friday, 13th April 2018
College resumes Monday, 16th April 2018
Professional Development Day Monday, 30th April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday Monday, 7th May 2018
Term Ends Friday, 25th May 2018
May Half-Term Monday, 28th May – Friday, 1st June 2018
College resumes Monday, 4th June 2018
Term ends Thursday, 19th July 2018
Summer Holidays Friday, 20th July to Monday, 3rd September 2018

Privacy Policy

We regard your privacy as important and any personal information you give to us will be used in accordance with the Data Protection Act 1998 and the General Data Protection Regulations.

We do not store personal information about individuals who visit this site except where they provide contact information via our contact us page.

Any information you provide will only be used for the reasons specified and it will not be shared with any third party without your consent, unless required by law.

Your contact details are kept securely and are only accessed by authorised members of staff as part of the provision of school services. If you do not wish us to keep this contact information please tell us.

This website uses Google Analytics which provides statistical data about the usage of the site. This information is not used to identify individuals, but is collected to provide us with an understanding of the areas of interest on our site and how our site is being used.

If you are connected to the internet you will have an IP Address. This may take the form of a figure, such as 333.333.22.1. The address will be automatically collected and logged as part of the connection of your computer to our web server and may be used to determine the total number of visits to each part of the site. This data is not collected and used for other purposes.

This website contains links to other websites. The School is not responsible for the privacy practices of other sites or organisations and recommends you consult the privacy information on those sites.

This policy will be reviewed and updated versions will be posted on the website.

If you have any questions about the use of your personal information, the Information Commissioner is the independent regulator for both Data Protection and Freedom of Information.