Headteacher: Sally Hudson | School Contact: Mrs Diane Charlton | Tel: (01325) 348600

Header Image

Term Dates

Term Dates
Professional Development Day Monday 3rd September 2018
College Resumes Tuesday 4th September 2018
Term Ends Friday 26th October 2018
October Half-Term Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018
College Resumes Monday 5th November 2018
Professional Development Day Friday 30th November 2018
Term Ends Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas Holidays Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019
College Resumes Monday 7th January 2019
Term Ends Friday 15th February 2019
Spring Half-Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
College Resumes Monday 25th February 2019
Term Ends Friday 5th April 2019
Easter Holidays Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019
Professional Development Day Tuesday 23rd April 2019
College Resumes Wednesday 24th April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Term Ends Friday 24th May 2019
May Half-Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
College Resumes Monday 3rd June 2019
Term Ends Thursday 19th July 2019
Professional Development Days Monday 22nd July – Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Summer Holidays Wednesday 24th July – Monday 2nd September 2019

Privacy Policy