Headteacher: Sally Hudson | School Contact: Mrs Diane Charlton | Tel: (01325) 348600

Header Image

Term Dates

Term Dates
Professional Development Day Monday 2nd September 2019
College Resumes Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Term Ends Friday 25th October 2019
October Half-Term Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019
College Resumes Monday 4th November 2019
Professional Development Day Friday 29th November 2019
Term Ends Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas Holidays Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2020
Professional Development Day Monday 6th January 2020
College Resumes Monday 7th January 2020
Term Ends Friday 14th February 2020
Spring Half-Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
College Resumes Monday 24th February 2020
Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Holidays Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020
College Resumes Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Term Ends Friday 22nd May 2020
May Half-Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
College Resumes Monday 1st June 2020
Term Ends Thursday 16th July 2020
Professional Development Days Friday 17th July & Monday 20th July 2020
Summer Holidays Tuesday 21st July – Tuesday 1st September 2020

Privacy Policy

We regard your privacy as important and any personal information you give to us will be used in accordance with the Data Protection Act 1998 and the General Data Protection Regulations.

We do not store personal information about individuals who visit this site except where they provide contact information via our contact us page and contact forms available on various pages throughout the website.

Any information you provide will only be used for the reasons specified and it will not be shared with any third party without your consent, unless required by law.

Your contact details are kept securely and are only accessed by authorised members of staff as part of the provision of school services. If you do not wish us to keep this contact information please tell us.

This website uses Google Analytics which provides statistical data about the usage of the site. This information is not used to identify individuals, but is collected to provide us with an understanding of the areas of interest on our site and how our site is being used.

If you are connected to the internet you will have an IP Address. This may take the form of a figure, such as 333.333.22.1. The address will be automatically collected and logged as part of the connection of your computer to our web server and may be used to determine the total number of visits to each part of the site. This data is not collected and used for other purposes.

This website contains links to other websites. The School is not responsible for the privacy practices of other sites or organisations and recommends you consult the privacy information on those sites.

This policy will be reviewed and updated versions will be posted on the website.

If you have any questions about the use of your personal information, the Information Commissioner is the independent regulator for both Data Protection and Freedom of Information.